Acting & Musical Theatre Rehearsals

CENTERSTAGE 1, SPOTLIGHT FRIDAY, SPOTLIGHT SATURDAY & LITTLE STARS TECH WEEK SCHEDULE

*Please note that Centerstage 2, Acting 2 & Acting 3 will have rehearsal this week!*

Thursday January 2, 2020 

Center Stage 1 rehearsal: Romeo and Juliet- 4-6pm
Center Stage 2 rehearsal: Trip To The Globe-6-8pm

Friday January 3, 2020 

Spotlight Friday class rehearsal: The Tempest -4-6pm

Saturday January 4, 2020 

Spotlight Saturday class rehearsal: Hamlet 4-6pm

Tuesday January 7, 2020 

Acting 2 and Acting 3 -Postcards From Shakespeare: 4-7pm

Wednesday January 8, 2020 

Center Stage 1 rehearsal: Romeo and Juliet: 4-6pm
Center Stage 2 rehearsal: Trip To The Globe:6-8pm

Thursday January 9, 2020
Center Stage 1 Technical rehearsal: Romeo and Juliet: 5-7ish pm

Friday January 10, 2020-TECHNICAL REHEARSALS

Spotlight Friday Tech rehearsal -The Tempest: 4:30-6:00
Spotlight Saturday Tech rehearsal-Hamlet: 6:00-7:30ish (may run a bit later)
Little Stars do not need to be present! 

Saturday January 11, 2020- DRESS REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE 

Spotlight Friday Dress Rehearsal-The Tempest: 1-2:30pm
Spotlight Saturday Dress Rehearsal- Hamlet: 2:30-4pm
Little Stars Dress Rehearsal Hamlet- 2:30-4pm
Center Stage 1 Dress Rehearsal-Romeo and Juliet: 4-6pm

Performance for Spotlight Friday, Saturday, Center Stage 1 and Little Stars: 7pm with a 6pm call time 

Sunday January 12, 2020 PERFORMANCE 

Performance for Spotlight Friday, Saturday, Center Stage 1 and Little Stars: 5pm with 4pm call time 

 

ACTING 2, ACTING 3, AND CENTERSTAGE 2 TECH  WEEK REHEARSALS 

Tuesday January 14, 2020
Acting 2 and Acting 3 rehearsal: Postcards from Shakespeare: 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday January 15, 2020
Acting 2 and 3 rehearsal:Postcards from Shakespeare: 5-7pm

Thursday January 16, 2020
Center Stage 2 Rehearsal Trip To The Globe: 6-9pm

Friday January 17, 2020 TECHNICAL REHEARSALS
Acting 2 & 3 Technical Rehearsal Postcards from Shakespeare 4:30-6:30pm
Center Stage 2 Technical Rehearsal: Trip To The Globe 6:30-8:30pm

Saturday, January 18th

SNOW CANCELLATION 

Sunday January 26, 2020

Call time for ALL performers: 11:30am
12:00-1:30ish: Speed Run-Through
2:00-3:00pm: Lunch Break
Performance #1: 3:00pm 
5:00-6:30pm: Dinner Break
Performance #2: 7:00pm